Close
email public
Facts & Figures
Milestones
VEGA worldwide
Additional links
Facts & Figures
Milestones
VEGA worldwide
Additional links

Three idea generators and trailblazers for the measurement technology of the future

VEGA’s strength is its diversity. This special trait also characterises the company management, which combines three persons, three different ways of looking at things. Isabel Grieshaber, Günter Kech and Markus Kniesel provide impetus for the development of new business models and inspire each other with their unique perspectives. New ideas and opportunities arise again and again as a result of this symbiosis.

 

“By reacting self-reliantly and courageously to new situations, we change the future. Being open to new ways of thinking brings more advantages than any standard operating procedure, no matter how sophisticated. The focus of our work is always on the requirements of our customers. Only when our sensors have mastered the challenges they face in daily use, have we done our job properly.”
   - Isabel Grieshaber -

Innovative measurement technology from the Black Forest

VEGA employs over 2,400 people worldwide, 1,150 of whom work at its headquarters at  Schiltach in the Black Forest.

This is where, for more than 60 years now, solutions to demanding measuring tasks are being conceived and turned into reality: for chemical and pharmaceutical plants, food and beverage manufacture, drinking water supply and sewage treatment plants, landfills, mining operations, power generation, oil platforms, recycling, shipping and aerospace industries.

As members of the economically strong Grieshaber Group, VEGA Grieshaber KGGrieshaber GmbH & Co. KG and Supfina Grieshaber GmbH & Co. KG and offer stability and reliability.

Instrumentation for maximum safety in every application

Production processes are becoming increasingly complex. The measurement technology that is used to control and monitor processes should therefore be all the more comprehensible. VEGA has set itself the goal of developing innovative measurement technology that is easy to install and operate that provides maximum security and reliability.

        Level                                    Point Level Pressure

What methods are used for continuous level measurement?  In point level detection, level switches transmit a signal when a predefined level in a tank, silo or container is reached.  The pressure of the measured medium deflects the diaphragm on a pressure transmitter's measuring cell, which then converts it into an electronic signal.

VEGA employe during the production of measuring instruments

Nobody comes up with perfect things on their own

It takes different perspectives, talents and ideas as well as openness and attention to detail to be aware of what the process world expects from VEGA.

Milestones

Innovations in measurement technology have characterised VEGA since its beginning. Black Forest precision in level measurement – in the past, present and future. Since 1959.

Close to the customer throughout the world

VEGA is active in more than 80 countries with its globe-spanning network of subsidiaries and distributors. The company and its products have all the necessary certificates and approvals for world-wide application. This applies to the technical safety as well as to the quality of all products and services.

Consulting in China? Setup and commissioning in Mexico? Service in Norway? VEGA delivers, installs and services level and pressure instrumentation across the globe. With representatives all over the world: VEGA customers can always find contact persons in their immediate vicinity.

We create values to make life easier and more secure.

With innovative technologies and services, we develop solutions that inspire. Through our sense of simplicity and our focus on people, we are looking to the future with curiosity. Locally grounded and globally connected, together we give values – measurement values as well as human values – a home. VEGA is the HOME OF VALUES.

Further information

Current news, trade fairs, seminars and events at VEGA.
> News
Application examples and expert tips for level and pressure measurement.
> Blog
Subscribe to the press newsletter and stay up to date. 
> Press

关闭
email public
数据&概况
里程碑
VEGA 全球
更多信息

三位开创未来测量技术的引领者

VEGA 的优势在于多元化。这一特点也体现在公司的经营管理层面上,三位领导人不同的观念与想法在这里交汇融合。Isabel GrieshaberGünter Kech Markus Kniesel 为新型商业模式的发展带来动力,并从各自的视角出发相互启迪。这种多元的环境将不断带来新的机会。

 

“我们可以改变未来,因为我们有能力勇敢地独立应对新局势。我们对新想法保持开放的态度,这比任何精心设计的标准流程都更具优势。同时,我们的工作重心始终是满足客户的要求。只有当我们的仪表在日常应用中能够战胜各种挑战时,我们才是真正完成了任务。”

   - Isabel Grieshaber -

来自黑森林的富有创新的测量技术

VEGA 在全球拥有 2,400 多名员工,其中 1,150 多人就职于地处德国黑森林地区的 📍 Schiltach

60 多年来,VEGA 就是在这里为各类应用场合的测量难题提供了解决方案,包括化工和制药设备、食品加工、饮用水供应、污水处理、垃圾填埋、采矿、发电、钻井平台、船舶、航空,等等。

VEGA Grieshaber KG 隶属于经济实力强大的 Grieshaber 集团,其旗下的另外两家公司 Grieshaber GmbH & Co. KG 以及 Supfina Grieshaber GmbH & Co. KG 同样具备稳定性与可靠性。

在每一种应用中提供更高安全性

生产过程正在变得越来越复杂, 因此,用于控制和监测生产过程的测量技术更应易懂且直观。VEGA 致力于开发富有创新操作简便、提供最大的安全性可靠性的测量技术。

物位 限位 压力
 连续物位测量的方法有哪些?  检测限位时,限位开关检测储罐、料仓或容器中的物位是否到达了事先指定的位置。  待测介质的压力作用于压力变送器的压力测量元件上,并被转换成电子信号。

独木难成林,百川聚江海

我们需要不同的视角、才干、构想,需要开放的态度和对细节的钟爱,如此才能牢记过程工业领域对 VEGA 的期待。

里程碑

从一开始,VEGA 公司便与测量技术的创新结下不解之缘。不论过去、现在还是将来,来自黑森林的物位测量始终保持精准。源自 1959 年。

在世界各地,在客户身边

VEGA 在 80 多个国家拥有子公司或销售伙伴。公司及产品具备所有必要的认证证书和许可,可在全球投入使用。它们不仅涵盖技术安全内容,也包括产品及服务的质量认证。

在中国进行咨询?在墨西哥安装调试?在挪威获得服务?VEGA 为世界各地提供并安装物位和压力测量仪表,同时为它们提供维护服务。得益于遍及全球的代表处, VEGA 的客户始终能在附近找到联系人。

我们创造价值,
让生活更轻松、更安全。

凭借创新的技术和服务,我们提供能够激发灵感的解决方案。本着抱朴守拙和以人为本的精神,我们怀着好奇之心展望未来。扎根本地,链接全球,我们共创同一个“价值”家园——在这里有测量值,也有文化价值。 VEGA,就是 HOME OF VALUES。

更多信息

立刻在德国销售部找到您的联系人。
2,400 多名员工共同造就了 VEGA。希望成为他们之中的一员吗? 
> 招贤纳士
VEGA 近期的新闻、展会、培训研讨会及其他新动向。
> 新闻
物位和压力测量领域的实际应用案例以及测量专家的建议。
> 博客
即刻订阅 VEGA 的新闻简讯,以便随时了解最新信息。 
> 媒体信息
法律方面的说明信息,以及一般性商务条款与条件。
> 法律信息